Motorino Pizza

pizza

Last week, I was absolutely craving pizza. There’s something about the pizza in and around my small Connecticut town that you just can’t find anywhere else. Being that I’m in New York, you must think I’m crazy. Liv and I heard about a place called Motorino in the East Village that we had to try. I got the simple margarita pizza (because I was craving it) and it was delicious. The pizza itself was very thin, but the crust was soft and doughy. I can’t recommend it more!

Leave a Reply

