Capes aren’t just for Superhero’s

About a year and a half ago, C Wonder went out of business, and my suitemates and I single handedly bought their entire sale. I think we went about 5 different times, and I spent a good amount of my checking account. But the clothes I walked away with are gorgeous, and all things I’ve worn repeatedly. One of my favorites is this cape. I know these photos are silly, but we just couldn’t stop laughing while we were taking them!

nov30_1

Cape: Old (Similar – Here, Here, and Here), Jeans: Gap, Bag: Longchamp, Shoes: Old (Similar – Here), Sunglasses: Old (Similar – Here)

nov30_2-jpg

4 thoughts on “Capes aren’t just for Superhero’s

Leave a Reply

